Free Shipping Australia Wide

Meet Our Talented Digital Stamp Design Team!

MEGHAN KENNIHAN
Illinois, USA
Blog | Instagram | Twitter


I am a Personal Trainer and Run Coach who has a nasty craft habit on my “rest” day and love all things crafty – especially card making and scrapbooking. My life has always revolved around creating! My style is BRIGHT colours, pattern papers, CUTE, and whimsical creations. I love my Copic markers, using Distress inks, die cuts, and stencils. As you can tell from my profile picture, I am a dog mom to Maddie, the love of my life.



PAM SCHUMACHER
Wisconsin, USA
Instagram | Facebook | Blog

I live in Eau Claire, Wisconsin, USA out in the country. I have been married for 37 years to my high school sweetheart. We have 3 grown daughters who are all married. We have 6 grandchildren, two girls and 4 boys (two of which are twins). We also have two fur babies and a tropical bird. I have done almost every craft and love them all. 


NOELENE APAP
New South Wales, Australia
Instagram | Blog | Pinterest

A wife & mother of four children, (two sons & two daughters). I work from home & help my husband run our business. I have been crafty for as long as I can remember. I started out with scrapbooking when my kids were little then about six years ago I discovered card-making. I enjoy spending my free time in my craft room making cards or doing anything papercraft related. 


FAYE WYNN-JONES
Derby, England
Instagram | Facebook | Blog | Pinterest

I'm Faye and I live in the UK. I am married and we have one son and three rescue cats. All five are my world. I'm a bit of a daydreamer, (only yesterday I forgot I was boiling eggs until I went back into the kitchen an hour and a half later.) a choklit lover, (I know that's not how you spell it, it's how I say it. It's a Faye thing.) and colouring enthusiast. I got into card making when I retired as a pastry chef and needed a new creative outlet. The colouring bug came a few years later and now I am not often spotted without a copic or pencil of some kind tucked in my hair. 


ELIN VENGE
Oslo, Norway
InstagramFacebookBlogPinterest

I'm Elin from Norway. I grew up in Oslo, but have lived in several cities around the world, which means there are many places I call home. I started making cards in the fall of 2010 and started my blog about six months later. My card-making style has evolved over the years, but the one thing that hasn't changed is my love for coloring. My Copics are very well loved and used often, but I occasionally dabble a little bit with colored pencils as well. I use colored images on most of my cards, and am looking forward to adding another stamp company to the mix. I've been a huge fan of Rachelle's work for many years, and I feel honored and privileged to be on this design team. 


LAURIE ALEXANDER
Ontario, Canada
Instagram | Facebook | Blog | Pinterest

My name is Laurie and I live in Canada with my hubby with whom I have been married to for over 25 wonderful years. I have always loved art and to make crafty things ever since I was a small child. In fact, my mom could leave me colouring for hours at my little table and chair in the kitchen while she cooked. Nothing has changed...other than the table is now a crafting room and my crafting collection spans the house. I am a retired Graphic Designer who left corporate art to explore my more creative crafty side. I have been making cards for about 9 years incorporating my Copic colouring and my Stampin’ Up! stash into my cards. I like experimenting with mixed media and have a passion for watercolouring. I am currently a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator who holds classes at my home. I love to make cards with my Copic Markers which travel with me everywhere! 


MICHELLE WALLACE
Victoria, Australia
Instagram | Facebook | Blog | Pinterest

I live in a beachside suburb of Melbourne, Australia and have been here my whole life! I have two adult sons and two gorgeous daughters-in-laws. My days are spent walking the beach, crafting and enjoying an early retirement with my beautiful husband. We ran our own business for 25 years and now it is time to take it easy. I have been card making for about 9 years now and love collecting art supplies!!


ROSEMARY BRIDGES
Oklahoma, USA
Facebook | Blog

My name is Rosemary and I live in Oklahoma with my amazing hubby and sweet boy who is now a teenager. I originally got into scrapbooking when I first started crafting, but switched to card-making a few years ago. I also love cooking, baking, photography, and travelling. 


BETTY LIM-SILVERNAIL
California, USA
Instagram | Facebook | Blog | Pinterest

I live in Elk Grove, California which is a suburb of Sacramento with my husband and daughter who is attending college. I have a grown son who lives and works in Southern California. I have lived in California all my life. I am retired from state service where I was an information technology project and contracts manager. I have done some sort of crafting all my life, but got into paper crafts about ten years ago with some friends from church. We make cards and donate them to the Cards for Soldiers Program. We also make Asian-inspired cards to sell at the Sacramento Japanese Film Festival and donate the proceeds. Besides paper crafts, I also enjoy making jewelry and using vinyl to make t-shirts, towels, signs, and other decorative items.  


DENIELLE WHICKER
New South Wales, Australia
Blog | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest  | YouTube

I’m 37 from Sydney Australia, I am 2 years married, a mum of 2, step mum of 3 (4 boys 1 girl all up) and work 3/4 days a week as a medical receptionist. When I’m not busy with all the above I like to crochet blankets and of course make cards. 


CHRISTINE MOSEN
Bergen, Norway
Instagram | Blog | Facebook | Pinterest | YouTube

Christine from Norway here. Im living together with my husband and fur baby. We have 3 grown up daughters and one grandson. I started with scrapbooking about 25 years ago, been on and off. Today I only do cardmaking. Copic I have had for many years but never find enough time to colour. Back in 2015, I decided to do something with my markers. Kit and Clowder was the perfect choice for me. If you struggling with colouring I can recommend it highly!!! I guess it all started for me in November 2019. I was so lucky that I was a guest designer in many groups. I enjoy it so much being a part of a team and got so much inspiration. I have so much to learn and I find myself out of my comfort zone every day. What I love most of all is to create backgrounds and colouring dies cuts. I don’t have one style – I like variation or I haven’t found my style yet. I'm very grateful to be a part of this lovely team with so many talented designers that I'm admiring. This gonna be something very fun to follow! For me this is all about COPIC – That’s why I call myself Christine Copic. 



MARGARITA FOSTER
Birmingham, UK 

I'm Margarita, a thirty-something English linguist by education, creative crafty soul by choice, a fan of fantasy, music and Halloween. Born and raised in Lithuania, I moved to the UK in my mid-twenties and this is where I (a little unexpectedly) fell head over heels into paper crafting. It all started with a very simple Halloween rosette banner and I haven't looked back ever since  My personal crafting style is colourful, intricate with lots of attention to details and embellishments.



 LISABETH VEFALL
Oslo, Norway
Instagram | Facebook | Website | Pinterest | Youtube

I'm Lisabeth and I'm from Oslo, Norway. I started with cardmaking late 2011 and started focusing on colouring (Copic Marker) around 2015. Since spring 2020 I have also started using coloured pencils (Prismacolor). Although I make both layered and clean and simple cards, the latter happens more frequently than the first as of late. Between working and having a toddler, there's only so much time left for crafting so I prefer to focus on the colouring part of my cardmaking.





JENNIFER RUSTIONI
Lombardy, Italy

Instagram | Facebook | Blog | Pinterest | Youtube

My name is Jennifer, I’m 37 years old and I live with my husband and our two little cats in Bergamo, Italy. Always passionate about music, art and creativity, I’m a harpist, a cardmaker and a coloring teacher. I worked for years in a wide range of hobbies (painting, sewing, embroidery, costume jewellery, wood carving, polymeric clay, etc.) before moving on to the world of cardmaking, colouring and illustration, where I found my ideal dimension. I love sharing what I learned in years of work and passion, and also, I like to exchange ideas, techniques and points of view, because I’m firmly believe that art, in all its forms, can only be done together.

 

 

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published